Delay/Quick of The Week

Just try not to die. That’s what characters say in anime before the final battle. This is also true. Did you know when people die that the will to survive stronger is. Well now you know!

I’m very late with this update I’m actually very tierd of school and going to college and to be honest. I don’t give a fuck either about both! Also I made a little poll you guys can still vote for a full week and after that I can see what you guys want. If there is a anime that you guys want me to review let me know!!! Post in the comment area and I will have a look at it. Just 3 more weeks guys and that!!!! SUMMER VACATION! JAHOO

Until the next time

Tot dan

-Lion

Comment Here

