Quick of The Week

Mow greating to the world, Ladies and Gentleman of the World Wide Interwebs
I’m Lion and after a good week off and one week off school we are BACK WITH A FRESH QoTW
 

 
This week is all new, if had some contact with a few of my subscribers at YouTube and I’m watching Index (AGAIN 🙂
 
Also I’m making progress on my top 10 most favo theme’s till now,  and that is going good!
Being a really short update but it is one! Also Freezing and Highschool OF The Death and Lelouche are coming up! 
 
A delay in Lelcouch for like 3 monthes! But that’s it for now
 
Till the next review/update/what so on
 
I’m your Dutchman Lion
 
En tot dan!
Comment Here

