Quick of The Week

Yes, yes, yes ladies and gentlewoman welcome to this quick of the week.

For this week I have did a lot of things. Not only did I obtain a mood-killer watching /Stay Night but I also watched the childhood anime Shinzo. And that gave me a lot of mind-fuck. Welcome to a new QoTW.

This week I put up a new Vocal update at YouTube and did some things to my YT page so check that out. Also this site got some updates with a new look. King’s Network is born people! Also Remy is sick and that sucks and I feel bad for him ya’know!

But that passes and I stand him by, in mind of course. Also a new Review is coming up don’t miss it. I’m really busy with school and shit so we are busy here and we don’t have all the time in the world.  This quick is shirt but it’s nothing for nothing a Quick post

Till the next time

I’m your Dutchman, Lion

Tot dan

Comment Here

