Special Update!

This update is very important!!!

 

Just in a few days the site/blog what it actually is will go under a few new design also the name will change and a few things will go different!

I will take my time to review new things ‘couse it’s a hobby and no work ‘couse I don’t make money with it. And there are a few changes in my private life. So that’s all to know really this also could be in the Quick but I won’t change it!!!

 

Your Dutchman, Lion

 

till the next time, tot dan

 

Comment Here

