’bout Remy

Alright, I think it’s about time I’d tell a little bit about myself..

My name’s Remy, AKA Remyslayer/Limmu.

My hobbies are watching anime, listening to music and gaming (which i’m trying to make my profession)

My favourite 3 anime’s are; Darker than black – Kuro no Keiyakusha,
Death note,
Deadman Wonderland.

The music I like to listen to are Rock, Metal, Techno and K-pop.

The game I play the most is League of legends.

If you have anymore questions, leave a comment below and I’ll try to answer them.

Comment Here

