New Info!!!

Here goes a 1, 2, 3.
Lies from anger cries for power.

The reason that I’m unable to upload most of my YouTube is because my room is in the middle of construction. And I’m spending a lot of time in the blog!

And the here and NOW! The update!

For now there are a few new things. The greadest thing that is gonna happend is a new quote and a few new designs.
Also my new partner Remy who is a RL friend of mine joined in.

I’m greatfull I could convince him to help me. So yes, he did the Quick of The Week now. Queen’s Blade: A Heir to The Throne review is coming up. And after that I think I’m gonna do Freezing, HighSchool of The Dead and Code Geass: Lelouch of The Rebellion R1 and R2.

Lion D

~Blogging Off~

Enjoy your Saturday!

Comment Here

