Quick of The Week

Introducing a new partner.
 
Well, hello there.
My name is Remy and I’m a RL friend of Lion D, we’ve been to school together and we talked about this idea a couple of times before he actually made it a reality.
 
Ever since he has made these blogs I’ve been helping him with some english, spellchecking the posts, correcting some grammar and ofcourse checking if I like the post aswell, because honestly, who would want to read a review that nobody can understand.
I won’t do many reviews but I’ll be on the background here and there helping with some stuff and sometimes posting some of my own contect so that’s something to look out for!
 
As for now there is not much more to mention really, so I guess this is it.
 
~Blogging off~
 
Have a nice day!
One comment on “Quick of The Week

Comment Here

