Quick of The Week

Yo guys Lion here with the new Quick of The Week!
 
I didn’t made the dead-line for High School DxD The Review. Sorry
Also I got caught with the flu this week
I’m ill in bed, couldn’t care less about that so I’m still working and stuff like that. 
 
Also I’m busy with a new project for YouTube there, Queen’s Blade Rebellion Anime.
Check it out, it’s free!
 
And finally I’ll try to get the remaining OST’s for Queen’s Blade Rebellion just you know I’m looking at my source every 20min.
 
And that’s this Quick of The Week, don’t forget to check my other sites. 
 
Lion D
 
~blogging off~
 
 
Comment Here

