Update

Yo everybody!

Back from vacation and almost good as new.

There are still things that are need to be done first, so I’m gonna fix everthing first I.R.L

before I start me blog. In now and 1week or something I’m gonna do my first anime review.

And so you know it’s gonna be: Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann.

Since that was the last anime i’f watched before I went on vacantion.

Also I’m triying to get my YouTube account back-on-track. Where i’ll be uploading OST’s from anime’s. My first project will be of course Queen’s Blade Rebellion.

So stay focused and don’t forget to tell all of your friends about this site!

Lion D

Blogging off

Have a good day.

Comment Here

